ASF-West Shefford Brewers Company Golf tournament

See you in 2023 !
Become a memberDonate

61,314 times thank you !

On September 20th, heavy rain unfortunately forced us to cancel our FSA – West Shefford Brewers Company golf tournament. Thanks to the great generosity of our golfers and sponsors – and those who contributed through our virtual auction – we managed to raise $61,314 for our various sports programs. More than 70 people came to the Edgar Hyperlodge resto-bar in Bromont to enjoy an evening of great food, fun prizes and music. We sincerely thank all of our golfers and sponsors for their support, despite the cancellation of the tournament.

We would particularly like to acknowledge the extraordinary support and commitment of Nicolas Robillard, Véronique Pagliericci Hauteclocque and all the staff of Edgar Hyperlodge and West Shefford Brewers Company.

We thank from the bottom of our hearts all those who help us to encourage people living with physical limitations to break their isolation through sport. Looking forward to seeing you again next year!

Some pictures of the 5 to 7 FSA – West Shefford
by Caroline Viens

Tournoi de golf FSA-West Shefford

Rendez-vous en 2023 !
Devenir membreFaire un don

61,314 fois merci !

Le 20 septembre dernier, de fortes pluies nous ont malheureusement contraints à annuler notre tournoi de golf FSA – Les Brasseurs de West Shefford. Grâce à la grande générosité de nos golfeurs et de nos commanditaires – et de ceux qui ont contribué par le biais de notre encan virtuel – nous avons réussi à récolter 61 314 $ pour nos différents programmes sportifs. Plus de 70 personnes sont venues au resto-bar Edgar Hyperlodge de Bromont pour profiter d’une soirée de bonne bouffe, de prix amusants et de musique. Nous remercions sincèrement tous nos golfeurs et nos commanditaires pour leur soutien, malgré l’annulation du tournoi.

Nous tenons tout particulièrement à souligner le soutien et l’engagement extraordinaires de Nicolas Robillard, Véronique Pagliericci Hauteclocque et tout le personnel d’Edgar Hyperlodge et des Brasseurs West Shefford.

Nous remercions du fond du cœur tous ceux qui nous aident à encourager les personnes vivant avec des limitations physiques à briser leur isolement par le sport. Au plaisir de vous revoir l’an prochain!

Quelques photos du 5 à 7 FSA – West Shefford
par Caroline Viens